Current Obsessions

I thought I might do a post each month about things I am currently in love with. I know that I often find great products based on reviews from others, so I thought I’d throw a few out there that some of you might like to try! You can even buy them through my online Amazon store here!

1. Neosporin Lip Health Overnight Renewal Therapy

I have been using this product for probably around a year, but ran out a couple months ago and neglected to buy more. Now that I’ve finally purchased another tub my lips are so much happier! I always get very chapped lips during cold Ohio winters, and this lip salve saves me! It’s kind of thick and goes on white, so I wouldn’t wear it during the day, but my lips always feel great in the morning! There is also a Neosporin Lip Health Daily Hydration Therapy, but I have not tried it yet! I am confident that it is just as amazing!

2. BIC Bands

I heard about BIC Bands from a blog I follow, Peanut Butter Fingers. BIC Bands creates headbands for working out (or everyday living) that DON’T MOVE. Even when my hair starts following out of its ponytail, my BIC Band stays put! Other bonuses are that they come in three thicknesses, depending on what your need is, there are super cute designs, and proceeds go to a different charity each month!

Rockin' my BIC Band after a workout!

Rockin’ my BIC Band after a workout!

3. Bare Fruit Apple Chips

I cannot get enough of these! Completely organic, containing just apples and cinnamon, I can eat a whole bag of them in one sitting! The company also sells other dried fruit, like mangoes, pears, and apricots. I have trouble finding them sometimes, but their website conveniently has a page where you can find a retailer near you!

  • What are some products you can’t live without?
  • Have you tried any of the above?
Leave a Reply

